Staff


Accounting

Clara Dordulaw, Chief Accounting Officer
212-218-0472 | cdordulaw@lenoxhill.org | bio

Gerwin Eje, Deputy Controller | 212-218-0471 | geje@lenoxhill.org | bio

Klodiana Lubonja, Program Accountant | 212-218-0469 | klubonja@lenoxhill.org | bio

Bella Radchenko, Program Accountant | 212-218-0468 | bradchenko@lenoxhill.org | bio

Gennadiy Vaynblat, Program Accountant | 212-218-0467 gvaynblat@lenoxhill.org | bio

Yin Ying, Accounts Payable Accountant | 212-218-0470 | yying@lenoxhill.org | bio


Administration

Warren B. Scharf, Executive Director
 212-218-0484 | wscharf@lenoxhill.org | e-card

Mark Andermanis, Chief Operating Officer
 212-218-0405 | mandermanis@lenoxhill.org

Carolyn Silver, Chief Program Officer
212-218-0482 | csilver@lenoxhill.org


Lauren Bernstein, Administration Manager | 212-218-0413 | lbernstein@lenoxhill.org | bio

Laura Bligh, Director of Performance Management and Evaluation 
212-218-0480 | lbligh@lenoxhill.org | bio

Leah Gable, Administration Manager | 212-218-0481 | lgable@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Goldman, Deputy Volunteer Director | 212-218-0452 | lgoldman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Mia Kandel, Deputy Chief Program Officer | 212-218-0423 | mkandel@lenoxhill.org | bio

Eve Mersfelder, External Affairs and Administration Manager
212-218-0475  | emersfelder@lenoxhill.org | bio

Bradley Matthys Moore, Research and Partnerships Manager   
212-218-0444 | bmoore@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jessica Mischkot, Deputy Chief Program Officer | 212-218-0473 | jmischkot@lenoxhill.org | bio

Anthony Snowden, Volunteer Director
212-218-0487 | asnowden@lenoxhill.org | bio

Saundra Tramontano, Volunteer | 212-218-0489 | stramontano@lenoxhill.org


Development

David French, Director of Foundation Relations
212-218-0478 | dfrench@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lily Miller, Development and Communications Coordinator
212-218-0541 | lmiller@lenoxhill.org | bio

Virginia Pitman, Director of Special Events
212-218-0474 | vpitman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Derek Samuelson, Director of Individual and Corporate Giving 
212-218-0544 | dsamuelson@lenoxhill.org | bio


Facilities

Hubert Balcewicz, Property Manager | 212-218-0443 hbalcewicz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Marek Antoniuk, Assistant Property Manager | 212-218-0497 mantoniuk@lenoxhill.org | bio

Ramon Berrios, Porter | 212-218-0405 | rberrios@lenoxhill.org

Kevin Bond, Porter | 212-218-0405 | kbond@lenoxhill.org

Ronald Burgess, Porter | 212-218-0405 | rburgess@lenoxhill.org

Juan de los Santos, Porter | 212-218-0405 rdelossantos@lenoxhill.org

Linsford Dominguez, Porter | 212-218-0405 | ldominguez@lenoxhill.org

Lonnie Kimbrough, Porter | 212-212-0405 | lkimbrough@lenoxhill.org

Leroy Lockwood, Porter | 212-218-0405 | llockwood@lenoxhill.org

Karl Robateau, Porter | 212-218-0405 | krobateau@lenoxhill.org


Human Resources

Jameka Knott, Director of Human Resources | 212-218-0483 | jknott@lenoxhill.org | bio

Sonia Ares, Human Resources Generalist | 212-218-0542 | sares@lenoxhill.org | bio


Information Technology

Chris Gerolimatos, Desktop Support Manager
212-218-0433 | cgerolimatos@lenoxhill.org | bio


Member and Visitor Services

Marianne Benn, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | mbenn@lenoxhill.org

Alexis Navedo, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | anavedo@lenoxhill.org

Betty Jo Tramontano, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | btramontano@lenoxhill.org


Adult Education

Sara Woodson, Adult Education Program Manager
212-218-0491 | swoodson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Allison Horwitz, Adult Education Coordinator | 212-218-0454 | ahorwitz@lenoxhill.org

ESOL Line | 212-218-0477


Early Childhood Center

Marian Detelj, Director of the Early Childhood Center 
212-218-0418 | mdetelj@lenoxhill.org | bio

Judy Sanchez, Assistant Director of the Early Childhood Center
212-218-0412 | jsanchez@lenoxhill.org l bio

Wilmary Jimenez, Registrar/Bursar | 212-218-0406 wjimenez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jeanette Monninger, Deputy Director | 212-218-0409 jmonninger@lenoxhill.org | bio

Janette Newman, Education Director | 212-218-0419 | jnewman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Sarina Appelgren, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0439 | sappelgren@lenoxhill.org

Samantha Chau, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0420 schau@lenoxhill.org

Chelsea Etse, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0442 ccheatham@lenoxhill.org

Lydia Colondres, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0440 | lcolondres@lenoxhill.org

Sophie Cornfield, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0438 | scornfield@lenoxhill.org

Paramita Das, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0438 pdas@lenoxhill.org

Serra Ercil, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0440 sercil@lenoxhill.org

Cecilia Hernandez, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0439 | chernandez@lenoxhill.org

Barbara Hipkins, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0442 | bhipkins@lenoxhill.org

Cecilia Fisher, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0428 | cfisher@lenoxhill.org

Evette Geigel, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0442 | egeigel@lenoxhill.org

Thuy-vy Huynh, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0412 thuynh@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer LaBella, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0416 jlabella@lenoxhill.org

Shirley Lewis, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0416 | slewis@lenoxhill.org

Rosa Lorenzo, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0420 | rlorenzo@lenoxhill.org

Tanya Oyewale, Assistant Teacher/Floater | 212-218-0420 | toyewale@lenoxhill.org

Charles Penon, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0416 | cpenon@lenoxhill.org

Alyssa RosadoAssistant Teacher | 212-218-0428 arosado@lenoxhill.org

Lashaunda Sharrock, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0420 | lsharrock@lenoxhill.org

Karen Teague, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0412 | kteague@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Young, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0412 | myoung@lenoxhill.org

Anna D'Avanzo, Social Worker/Transition Specialist | 212-218-0410 | adavanzo@lenoxhill.org

Nicole Jablon, Social Worker/Special Needs Specialist 
212-218-0411 | njablon@lenoxhill.org

Carolina Lopez, Social Worker | 212-218-0434 | clopez@lenoxhill.org

 


Fitness and Aquatics

Rafael Gonzalez, Fitness & Aquatics Coordinator | 212-218-0498 rgonzalez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jay Paul, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | jpaul@lenoxhill.org

Joshua Valette, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | jvalette@lenoxhill.org

Osvaldo Velazquez, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 ovelazquez@lenoxhill.org


Food Services

Robert Dziekonski, Executive Chef | 212-218-0496 | rdziekonski@lenoxhill.org | bio

Stephen Kanhai, Sous Chef | 212-218-0453 | skanhai@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lynn Loflin, Teaching Kitchen Chef | 212-218-0493 lloflin@lenoxhill.org | bio

Francisca Diaz, Cook | 212-218-0494 | fdiaz@lenoxhill.org

Maria Gonzalez, Assistant Cook | 212-218-0494 | mgonzalez@lenoxhill.org

Annie Melo-Abreu, Cook | 212-218-0494 | aconcepcion@lenoxhill.org

Jermaine Miller, Cook/Catering Coordinator  | 212-218-0494 | jmiller@lenoxhill.org

Jamie Nieves, Food Service Worker | 212-218-0494 | jnieves@lenoxhill.org

Vincenta Nunez, Cook | 212-218-0494 | vnunez@lenoxhill.org

Olga Ortega, Cook | 212-218-0494 | oortega@lenoxhill.org

Jenay Paulling, Cook | 212-218-0494 | jpaulling@lenoxhill.org

Janet Sanchez, Cook | 212-218-0494 | jsanchez@lenoxhill.org


Health and Wellness

Ivi Arzola, Community Health Worker Coordinator | 212-218-0436 | iarzola@lenoxhill.org

Jamie Shoneman, Art Therapy Manager | 212-218-0526 | jshoneman@lenoxhill.org | bio


Homelessness and Housing


Casa Mutua

Rachel Bender, Director of Casa Mutua | 212-218-0306 | rbender@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jennifer Bartlett, Supportive Housing Coordinator | 212-218-0309 | jbartlett@lenoxhill.org

Crystal Lillo, Social Work Corodinator | 212-218-0309 | clillo@lenoxhill.org

Danny Zorrilla, Supportive Housing Manager | 212-218-0305 | dzorrilla@lenoxhill.org | bio


Women’s Mental Health Shelter at the Park Avenue Armory

Jarnely Serrano-Cruz, Director of Operations | 212-218-0524 | jserranocruz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Melissa Flanagan, Director of Social Services | 212-218-0522 | mflanagan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Tania Cortes, Social Work Generalist | 212-218-0519 | tcortes@lenoxhill.org

Laury Dyke, Social Work Generalist | 212-218-0517 | ldyke@lenoxhill.org

Sade Garcia, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | sgarcia@lenoxhill.org

Adriane Green, Peer Advocate | 212-218-0500 | agreen@lenoxhill.org

Tony Guest, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | tguest@lenoxhill.org

Steve Henderson, Housing Specialist | 212-218-0511 | shenderson@lenoxhill.org

Francesca Joseph, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | fjoseph@lenoxhill.org

Annette Lyons, Housing Specialist | 212-218-0512 | alyons@lenoxhill.org

Rebecca Mitchell, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | rmitchell@lenoxhill.org

Deborah Pichardo, Case Manager | 212-218-0500 | dpichardo@lenoxhill.org

Gina Reitmeier, Social Service Manager | 212-218-0521 | greitmeier@lenoxhill.org | bio

Catherine Rosario, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | crosario@lenoxhill.org

Stephanie Schroeder, Peer Advocate | 212-218-0500 | sschroeder@lenoxhill.org

Loretta Williams, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | lwilliams@lenoxhill.org


Legal Advocacy

Elizabeth Grossman, Legal Advocacy Director  | 212-218-0422 | egrossman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Larisa Bowman, Deputy Director, Housing Unit | 212-218-0437 | lbowman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Shari Mandel, Deputy Director, Housing Unit | 212-218-0486 | smandel@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Sismondo, Deputy Director, Housing Unit
212-218-0425 | lsismondo@lenoxhill.org | bio

Alexandra Brandes, Supervising Attorney, Health Care Access Project  
212-218-0450 | abrandes@lenoxhill.org l bio

Arthur Burkle, Attorney | 212-218-0430 | aburkle@lenoxhill.org

Yoonmee Cho, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0495 | ycho@lenoxhill.org

Stephanie Costa, Poverty Justice Solutions Fellow/Housing Attorney
212-218-0540 | scosta@lenoxhill.org

Damaris Delgado, SNAP Advocate | 212-218-0431 | ddelgado@lenoxhill.org

Danielle Grant, Supervising Housing Attorney | 212-218-0426 dgrant@lenoxhill.org

Ilene Goodman, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0479 | igoodman@lenoxhill.org

Peter Gray, Housing and Benefits Advocate | 212-218-0435 | pgray@lenoxhill.org

Christopher Helwig, Legal Advocate | 212-218-0456 | chelwig@lenoxhill.org

Alison Yoder Kelley, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0539 akelley@lenoxhill.org

Martha Kellogg, Supervising Housing Attorney | 212-218-0538 | mkellogg@lenoxhill.org

Madison Korbel, Intake Coordinator | 212-218-0456 | mkorbel@lenoxhill.org

Veronica Mozzo, Health Care Advocate | 212-218-0403 | vmozzo@lenoxhill.org

Yelimar Quinones, East Harlem Mental Health Initiative Manager/Housing Manager
212-218-0402 yquinones@lenoxhill.org

Elizabeth Reardon, Poverty Justice Solutions Fellow/Housing Attorney
212-218-0535 | ereardon@lenoxhill.org 

Helen Ruan, Legal Advocate | 212-218-0424 | hruan@lenoxhill.org

Paige Spencer, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0543 | pspencer@lenoxhill.org

Joy Sun, Legal Advocate | 212-218-0537 | jsun@lenoxhill.org

Josselyn Tufino, Administration Manager | 212-218-0429 | jtufino@lenoxhill.org


Older Adult Services

 

CARE Program

Elizabeth Hartowicz, Director | 212-218-0447 | ehartowicz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Peter Rosenthal, Program Assistant | 212-218-5022 | prosenthal@lenoxhill.org


Geriatric Care Management

Marissa Block, Director | 212-218-0446 mblock@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Beyer, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0415 | lbeyer@lenoxhill.org

Winnie Chan, Supervising Social Worker | 212-218-0445 | wchan@lenoxhill.org

Deb Fader, Social Work Supervisor | 212-218-0466 | dfader@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jill Fresco, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0461 jfresco@lenoxhill.org

Celia Galloway, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0459 | cgalloway@lenoxhill.org

James Goldman, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0462 | jgoldman@lenoxhill.org

Phillip Goldman, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0465 | pgoldman@lenoxhill.org

George Hurtado, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0455 | ghurtado@lenoxhill.org

Noemie Lemasson, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0490 | nlemasson@lenoxhill.org

Jasmine McFarlane, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0463 | jmcfarlane@lenoxhill.org

Tanea Pugh, Intake Manager | 212-218-0457 | tpugh@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer Sandoval, Geriatric Care Coordinator | 212-218-0460 | jsandoval@lenoxhill.org

Tiffany Scott-House, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0458 | tscotthouse@lenoxhill.org

 

Senior Center at Saint Peter’s Church

Vineeta Chopra, Director | 212-218-0300 | vchopra@lenoxhill.org | bio

Arlene Rodriguez-Ruiz, Assistant Director | 212-744-0300 | arodriguezruiz@lenoxhill.org | bio


Center @ Lenox Hill Neighborhood House

Jessica Balboni, Director | 212-218-0316 | jbalboni@lenoxhill.org | bio

Kristina Bustos, Arts & Wellness Coordinator | 212-218-0314 kbustos@lenoxhill.org

Arjanita Elezaj, Assistant Director of Administration | 212-218-0448
aelezaj@lenoxhill.org | bio

Audrey Faison, Generalist | 212-218-0319 | afaison@lenoxhill.org

Susan Graves, Assistant Director of Social Services | 212-218-0318 | sgraves@lenoxhill.org

Jocelyn Rodman, Generalist | 212218-0319 | jrodman@lenoxhill.org

Rebecca Sullivan, Assistant Director of Arts & Wellness
212-218-0315 rsullivan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Patricia Tu, Assistant Director of Social Services | 212-218-0317 ptu@lenoxhill.org


Visual and Performing Arts

Monique Ford,  Director | 212-218-0476 | mford@lenoxhill.org | bio

Maggie Acosta, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | macosta@lenoxhill.org

Kerri Evans, Drama Teacher | 212-218-0414 | kevans@lenoxhill.org

Laura Fiesel, Visual Art Teacher | 212-218-0414 | lfiesel@lenoxhill.org

Jenard Hopkins, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | jhopkins@lenoxhill.org

Jessica Leylavergne, Music Teacher | 212-218-0414 | jleylavergne@lenoxhill.org

Klodiana Shehu, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | kshehu@lenoxhill.org

Diane Skerbec, Dance Teacher | 212-218-0414 | dskerbec@lenoxhill.org

Charlton Roussell, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | croussell@lenoxhill.org