Staff


Accounting

Clara Dordulaw, Chief Accounting Officer
212-218-0472 | cdordulaw@lenoxhill.org | bio

Gerwin Eje, Deputy Controller | 212-218-0471 | geje@lenoxhill.org | bio

Klodiana Lubonja, Program Accountant | 212-218-0469 | klubonja@lenoxhill.org

Bella Radchenko, Program Accountant | 212-218-0468 | bradchenko@lenoxhill.org

Gennadiy Vaynblat, Program Accountant | 212-218-0467 gvaynblat@lenoxhill.org

Yin Ying, Accounts Payable Accountant | 212-218-0470 | yying@lenoxhill.org


Administration

Warren B. Scharf, Executive Director
 212-218-0484 | wscharf@lenoxhill.org | e-card

Mark Andermanis, Chief Operating Officer
 212-218-0405 | mandermanis@lenoxhill.org

Carolyn Silver, Chief Program Officer
212-218-0482 | csilver@lenoxhill.org

Laura Bligh, Director of Performance Management and Evaluation 
212-218-0480 | lbligh@lenoxhill.org | bio

Anthony Snowden, Volunteer Director
212-218-0487 | asnowden@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Bernstein, Administration Manager | 212-218-0413 | lbernstein@lenoxhill.org | bio

Leah Gable, Administration Manager | 212-218-0481 | lgable@lenoxhill.org | bio

Eve Mersfelder, External Affairs and Administration Manager
212-218-0475    |   emersfelder@lenoxhill.org | bio

Bradley Matthys Moore, Research and Partnerships Manager   
212-218-0444 | bmoore@lenoxhill.org | bio

Saundra Tramontano, Volunteer | 212-218-0489 | stramontano@lenoxhill.org


Development

David French, Director of Foundation Relations
212-218-0478 | dfrench@lenoxhill.org | bio

Virginia Pitman, Director of Special Events
212-218-0474 | vpitman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Nora Tarr, Director of Communications and Donor Engagement
212-218-0479 | ntarr@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lily Miller, Development and Communications Coordinator
212-218-0541 | lmiller@lenoxhill.org


Facilities

Hubert Balcewicz, Property Manager | 212-218-0443 | hbalcewicz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Marek Antoniuk, Assistant Property Manager | 212-218-0497 mantoniuk@lenoxhill.org | bio

Ramon Berrios, Porter | 212-218-0405 | rberrios@lenoxhill.org

Kevin Bond, Porter | 212-218-0405 | kbond@lenoxhill.org

Ronald Burgess, Porter | 212-218-0405 | rburgess@lenoxhill.org

Juan de los Santos, Porter | 212-218-0405 rdelossantos@lenoxhill.org

Linsford Dominguez, Porter | 212-218-0405 | ldominguez@lenoxhill.org

Lonnie Kimbrough, Porter | 212-212-0405 | lkimbrough@lenoxhill.org

Leroy Lockwood, Porter | 212-218-0405 | llockwood@lenoxhill.org

Karl Robateau, Porter | 212-218-0405 | krobateau@lenoxhill.org


Human Resources

Jameka Knott, Human Resources Manager | 212-218-0483 | jknott@lenoxhill.org | bio


Information Technology

Chris Gerolimatos, Desktop Support Manager
212-218-0433 | cgerolimatos@lenoxhill.org | bio


Member and Visitor Services

Marianne Benn, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | mbenn@lenoxhill.org

Alexis Navedo, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | anavedo@lenoxhill.org

Betty Jo Tramontano, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | btramontano@lenoxhill.org


Adult Education

Justin Gerald, Adult Education Program Manager
212-218-0473 | jgerald@lenoxhill.org | bio

Sara Woodson, Adult Education Coordinator | 212-218-0491 | swoodson@lenoxhill.org | bio

ESOL Line | 212-218-0477


Early Childhood Center

Marian Detelj, Early Childhood Center Director 
212-218-0418 | mdetelj@lenoxhill.org | bio

Janette Newman, Education Director | 212-218-0419 | jnewman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Batya Novick, Director of Family Services | 212-218-0421 | bnovick@lenoxhill.org | bio

Wilmary Jimenez, Registrar | 212-218-0406 | wjimenez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Judy Sanchez, Science and Math Coordinator
212-218-0412 | jsanchez@lenoxhill.org

Sarina Appelgren, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0439 | sappelgren@lenoxhill.org

Chelsea Cheatham, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0438 ccheatham@lenoxhill.org

Serra Ercil, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0428 sercil@lenoxhill.org

Cecilia Fisher, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0440 | cfisher@lenoxhill.org

Evette Geigel, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0439 | egeigel@lenoxhill.org

Thuy-vy Huynh, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0439 thuynh@lenoxhill.org

Rosa Lorenzo, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0420 | rlorenzo@lenoxhill.org

Charles Penon, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0416 | cpenon@lenoxhill.org

Samantha Chau, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0416 schau@lenoxhill.org

Michelle Ching, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0439 | mching@lenoxhill.org

Lydia Colondres, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0438 | lcolondres@lenoxhill.org

Paramita Das, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0428 pdas@lenoxhill.org

Cecilia Hernandez, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0439 | chernandez@lenoxhill.org

Barbara Hipkins, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0416 | bhipkins@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer LaBella, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0412 | jlabella@lenoxhill.org

Shirley Lewis, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0428 | slewis@lenoxhill.org

Tanya Owens, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0420 | towens@lenoxhill.org

Katherine Pagan, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0438 | kpagan@lenoxhill.org

Lashaunda Sharrock, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0440 | lsharrock@lenoxhill.org

Karen Teague, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0412 | kteague@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Young, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0420 | myoung@lenoxhill.org

Suleima Nivar, Substitute Teacher | 212-218-0428 | snivar@lenoxhill.org

Anna D'Avanzo, Social Worker / Transition Specialist | 212-218-0410 | adavanzo@lenoxhill.org

Nicole Jablon, Social Worker / Special Needs Specialist 
212-218-0411 | njablon@lenoxhill.org


Fitness and Aquatics

Devon Abbott, Fitness Instructor | 212-218-0498 | dabbott@lenoxhill.org | bio

Rafael Gonzalez, Acting Aquatics Coordinator | 212-218-0498 rgonzalez@lenoxhill.org

Jay Paul, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | jpaul@lenoxhill.org

Luisa Quiroz, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 lquiroz@lenoxhill.org

Joshua Valette, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | jvalette@lenoxhill.org

Osvaldo Velazquez, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 ovelazquez@lenoxhill.org


Food Services

Robert Dziekonski, Executive Chef | 212-218-0496 | rdziekonski@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lynn Loflin, Teaching Kitchen Chef | 212-218-0493 | lloflin@lenoxhill.org | bio

Stephen Kanhai, Sous Chef | 212-218-0453 | skanhai@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jermaine Miller, Cook/Catering Coordinator  | 212-218-0494 | jmiller@lenoxhill.org

Annie Concepcion, Cook | 212-218-0321 | aconcepcion@lenoxhill.org

Vincenta Nunez, Cook | 212-218-0321 | vnunez@lenoxhill.org

Olga Ortega, Cook | 212-218-0494 | oortega@lenoxhill.org

Jenay Paulling, Cook | 212-218-0494 | jpaulling@lenoxhill.org

Janet Sanchez, Cook | 212-218-0494 | jsanchez@lenoxhill.org

Francisca Diaz, Assistant Cook | 212-218-0494 | fdiaz@lenoxhill.org

Eileen Foran, Assistant Cook | 212-218-0494 | eforan@lenoxhill.org

Maria Gonzalez, Assistant Cook | 212-218-0494 | mgonzalez@lenoxhill.org

Omar Kenner, Assistant Cook | 212-218-0494 | okenner@lenoxhill.org

Jamie Nieves, Food Service Worker | 212-218-0494 | jnieves@lenoxhill.org


Health and Wellness

Jamie Shoneman, Art Therapy Manager | 212-218-0526 | jshoneman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Ivi Arzola, Community Health Worker Coordinator | 212-218-0436 | iarzola@lenoxhill.org

Jannina Londono, Community Health Worker Coordinator 
212-218-0543 | jlondono@lenoxhill.org


Homelessness and Housing


Casa Mutua

Elizabeth Tacina, Director of Casa Mutua | 212-218-0307 | etacina@lenoxhill.org | bio

Danny Zorrilla, Supportive Housing Manager | 212-218-0305 | dzorrilla@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jennifer Bartlett, Supportive Housing Coordinator | 212-218-0309 | jbartlett@lenoxhill.org

Rachel Bender, Supportive Housing Coordinator | 212-218-0306 | rbender@lenoxhill.org


Women’s Mental Health Shelter at the Park Avenue Armory

Alyssa Sanchez, Director | 212-218-0514 | asanchez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Kenneth Cooper, Director of Social Services | 212-218-0522 | kcooper@lenoxhill.org | bio

Annie Hanford, Director of Housing and Placement
212-218-0515 | ahanford@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jarnely Serrano-Cruz, Director of Operations | 212-218-0524 | jserranocruz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Alexis Ballinger-Martin, Social Work Generalist/Peer Specialist 
212-218-0456 amartin@lenoxhill.org

Alicia Bloomer, Social Work Generalist | 212-218-0517 | abloomer@lenoxhill.org

Tania Cortes, Social Work Generalist | 212-218-0519 | tcortes@lenoxhill.org

Veraluz De Leon, Social Work Generalist | 212-218-0532 | vdeleon@lenoxhill.org

Steve Henderson, Housing Specialist | 212-218-0511 | shenderson@lenoxhill.org

Annette Lyons, Housing Specialist | 212-218-0512 | alyons@lenoxhill.org

Gina Reitmeier, Social Service Manager | 212-218-0510 | greitmeier@lenoxhill.org

Rachel Webb, Case Manager / Administrative Assistant
212-218-0530 | rwebb@lenoxhill.org

Deborah Pichardo, Case Manager | 212-218-0500 | dpichardo@lenoxhill.org

Margaret Burke, Social Services Worker | 212-218-0500 | mburke@lenoxhill.org

Tony Guest, Social Services Worker | 212-218-0500 | tguest@lenoxhill.org

Mabel Masonado, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | mmasonado@lenoxhill.org

Stephanie Robinson, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | srobinson@lenoxhill.org

Loretta Williams, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | lwilliams@lenoxhill.org


Legal Advocacy

Mia Kandel, Deputy Chief Program Officer | 212-218-0423 | mkandel@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Sismondo, Deputy Director, Housing Unit
212-218-0425 | lsismondo@lenoxhill.org | bio

Larisa Bowman, Deputy Director, Housing Unit | 212-218-0437 | lbowman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Shari Mandel, Deputy Director, Housing Unit | 212-218-0486 | smandel@lenoxhill.org | bio

Stephanie Costa, Law Graduate/Poverty Justice Solutions Fellow 
212-218-0540 | scosta@lenoxhill.org

Elizabeth Reardon, Law Graduate/Poverty Justice Solutions Fellow 
212-218-0535 | ereardon@lenoxhill.org 

Arthur Burkle, Attorney | 212-218-0430 | aburkle@lenoxhill.org

Yoonmee Cho, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0495 | ycho@lenoxhill.org

Danielle Grant, Attorney | 212-218-0426 | dgrant@lenoxhill.org

Martha Kellogg, Attorney | 212-218-0538 | mkellogg@lenoxhill.org

Alison Yoder Kelley, Attorney | 212-218-0539 akelley@lenoxhill.org

Alexandra Brandes, Health Care Law Fellow | 212-218-0450 | abrandes@lenoxhill.org

Damaris Delgado, SNAP Advocate | 212-218-0431 | ddelgado@lenoxhill.org

Peter Gray, Housing and Benefits Advocate | 212-218-0435 | pgray@lenoxhill.org

Yelimar Quinones, Housing and Benefits Advocate | 212-218-0402 yquinones@lenoxhill.org

Helen Ruan, Legal Advocate | 212-218-0424 | hruan@lenoxhill.org

Joy Sun, Legal Advocate | 212-218-0537 | jsun@lenoxhill.org

Veronica Mozzo, Health Care Advocate | 212-218-0403 | vmozzo@lenoxhill.org

Josselyn Tufino, Program Administrative Coordinator | 212-218-0429 | jtufino@lenoxhill.org

Anya Tudisco, Intake & Outreach Coordinator | 212-218-0456 | atudisco@lenoxhill.org


Older Adult Services

CARE Program

Elizabeth Hartowicz, Director | 212-218-0447 | ehartowicz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Peter Rosenthal, Program Assistant | 212-218-0319 | prosenthal@lenoxhill.org


Geriatric Care Management

Marissa Block, Director | 212-218-0446 | mblock@lenoxhill.org | bio

Winnie Chan, Supervising Social Worker | 212-218-0445 | wchan@lenoxhill.org

Deborah Gross, Supervising Social Worker | 212-218-0499 dgross@lenoxhill.org | bio

Deb Fader, Social Work Supervisor | 212-218-0466 | dfader@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Beyer, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0415 | lbeyer@lenoxhill.org

Jill Fresco, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0461 | jfresco@lenoxhill.org

Celia Galloway, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0459 | cgalloway@lenoxhill.org

Phillip Goldman, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0465 | pgoldman@lenoxhill.org

George Hurtado, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0455 | ghurtado@lenoxhill.org

Noemie Lemasson, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0490 | nlemasson@lenoxhill.org

Jasmine McFarlane, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0463 | jmcfarlane@lenoxhill.org

Tiffany Scott-House, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0458 | tscotthouse@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer Sandoval, Geriatric Care Coordinator | 212-218-0460 | jsandoval@lenoxhill.org

Tanea Pugh, Intake Manager | 212-218-0457 | tpugh@lenoxhill.org

 

Senior Center at Saint Peter’s Church

Vineeta Chopra, Director | 212-218-0300 | vchopra@lenoxhill.org | bio

Nancy Pearl, Assistant Director | 212-218-0301 | npearl@lenoxhill.org | bio

Hector Alvarez, Maintenance | 212-308-1959 | halvarez@lenoxhill.org



Center @ Lenox Hill Neighborhood House

Jessica Balboni, Director | 212-218-0316 | jbalboni@lenoxhill.org | bio

Arjanita Elezaj, Assistant Director of Administration | 212-218-0448 | aelezaj@lenoxhill.org | bio

Rebecca Sullivan, Assistant Director of Arts & Wellness
212-218-0315 rsullivan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Laura DiPaola, Assistant Director of Social Services | 212-218-0317 | ldipaola@lenoxhill.org | bio

Kristina Bustos, Arts & Wellness Coordinator | 212-218-0314 kbustos@lenoxhill.org

Arlene Rodriguez-Ruiz, Senior Center Generalist
212-744-5905 | arodriguezruiz@lenoxhill.org

Audrey Faison, Generalist | 212-744-5905 | afaison@lenoxhill.org

Annie Concepcion, Cook | 212-218-0321 | aconcepcion@lenoxhill.org

Jermaine Miller, Cook | 212-218-0321 | jmiller@lenoxhill.org

Vincenta Nunez, Cook | 212-218-0321 | vnunez@lenoxhill.org



TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Guy Clare, Bus Driver | 917-796-1231 | gclare@lenoxhill.org

Terence Lewis, Bus Driver | 917-796-6380 | tlewis@lenoxhill.org

Ricardo Rodriguez, Bus Driver | 917-796-6380 | rrodriguez@lenoxhill.org
 


Visual and Performing Arts

Monique Ford,  Director | 212-218-0476 | mford@lenoxhill.org | bio

Diane Skerbec, Dance Teacher | 212-218-0414 | dskerbec@lenoxhill.org

Jessica Leylavergne, Music Teacher | 212-218-0414 | jleylavergne@lenoxhill.org

Patrick Robinson, Music Teacher | 212-218-0414 | probinson@lenoxhill.org

Laura Fiesel, Visual Art Teacher | 212-218-0414 | lfiesel@lenoxhill.org

Madeline Cottingham, Photography Teacher | 212-218-0414 | mcottingham@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Acosta, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | macosta@lenoxhill.org

Jenard Hopkins, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | jhopkins@lenoxhill.org

Effie Kline-Salamon, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414  
ekline-salamon@lenoxhill.org

Alexander Genty-WaksbergAssistant Teacher | 212-218-0414
agenty-waksberg@lenoxhill.org

Charlton Roussell, Assistant Teacher of Aquatics and Recreation
212-218-0414 | croussell@lenoxhill.org