Staff


Accounting

Clara Dordulaw, Chief Accounting Officer
212-218-0472 | cdordulaw@lenoxhill.org | bio

Klodiana Lubonja, Program Accountant | 212-218-0469 | klubonja@lenoxhill.org | bio

Bella Radchenko, Program Accountant | 212-218-0468 | bradchenko@lenoxhill.org | bio

Gennadiy Vaynblat, Program Accountant | 212-218-0467 gvaynblat@lenoxhill.org | bio

Yin Ying, Accounts Payable Accountant | 212-218-0470 | yying@lenoxhill.org | bio


Administration

Warren B. Scharf, Executive Director
 212-218-0484 | wscharf@lenoxhill.org | e-card

Mark Andermanis, Chief Operating Officer
 212-218-0405 | mandermanis@lenoxhill.org

Carolyn Silver, Chief Program Officer
212-218-0482 | csilver@lenoxhill.org


Lauren Bernstein, Administration Manager | 212-218-0413 | lbernstein@lenoxhill.org | bio

Laura Bligh, Director of Performance Management and Evaluation 
212-218-0480 | lbligh@lenoxhill.org | bio

Aldo D’Agostino, Data and Evaluation Manager | 212-218-0323 | adagostino@lenoxhill.org

Lauren Goldman, Deputy Volunteer Director | 212-218-0452 | lgoldman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Daye Ju, Administration Manager | 212-218-0326 | dju@lenoxhill.org | bio

Bradley Matthys Moore, Director of Research and Evaluation   
212-218-0444 | bmoore@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jessica Mischkot, Deputy Chief Program Officer | 212-218-0473 | jmischkot@lenoxhill.org | bio

Julia Peterson, Administration Manager | 212-218-0496 | jpeterson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Anthony Snowden, Volunteer Director
212-218-0487 | asnowden@lenoxhill.org | bio

Saundra Tramontano, Volunteer | 212-218-0489 | stramontano@lenoxhill.org


Development

David French, Director of Philanthropy and Healthy Food Initiatives
212-218-0478 | dfrench@lenoxhill.org | bio

Virginia Pitman, Director of Special Events
212-218-0474 | vpitman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Derek Samuelson, Director of Individual and Corporate Giving 
212-218-0544 | dsamuelson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Rebecca Sullivan, Development and Communications Manager
212-218-0541 | rsullivan@lenoxhill.org | bio


Facilities

Hubert Balcewicz, Property Manager | 212-218-0443 hbalcewicz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Marek Antoniuk, Assistant Property Manager | 212-218-0497 mantoniuk@lenoxhill.org | bio 

Ronald Burgess, Porter | 212-218-0405 | rburgess@lenoxhill.org | bio

Juan de los Santos, Porter | 212-218-0405 rdelossantos@lenoxhill.org | bio

Linsford Dominguez, Porter | 212-218-0405 | ldominguez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lonnie Kimbrough, Porter | 212-212-0405 | lkimbrough@lenoxhill.org | bio

Leroy Lockwood, Porter | 212-218-0405 | llockwood@lenoxhill.org | bio

Karl Robateau, Porter | 212-218-0405 | krobateau@lenoxhill.org | bio


Human Resources

Jameka Knott, Director of Human Resources | 212-218-0483 | jknott@lenoxhill.org | bio

Sonia Ares, Human Resources Generalist | 212-218-0542 | sares@lenoxhill.org | bio


Information Technology

Chris Gerolimatos, ICT Director
212-218-0433 | cgerolimatos@lenoxhill.org | bio


Member and Visitor Services

Marianne Benn, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | mbenn@lenoxhill.org | bio

Alexis Navedo, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | anavedo@lenoxhill.org | bio

Betty Jo Tramontano, Receptionist | 212-218-0400 | btramontano@lenoxhill.org | bio


Adult Education

Sara Woodson, Director of Adult Education
212-218-0491 | swoodson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Allison Horwitz, Adult Education Coordinator | 212-218-0454 | ahorwitz@lenoxhill.org | bio

ESOL Line | 212-218-0477


Early Childhood Center

Marian Detelj, Director of the Early Childhood Center 
212-218-0418 | mdetelj@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jeanette Monninger, Deputy Director of the Early Childhood Center | 212-218-0409 | jmonninger@lenoxhill.org

Janette Newman, Deputy Director of the Early Childhood Center | 212-218-0419 | jnewman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Judy Sanchez, Assistant Director of the Early Childhood Center
212-218-0404 | jsanchez@lenoxhill.org l bio

Wilmary Jimenez, Registrar/Bursar | 212-218-0406 wjimenez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Colin Estrellado, Social Worker | 212-218-0411 | cestrellado@lenoxhill.org

Tess Weiner, Social Worker | 212-218-0410 | tweiner@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Acosta, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | macosta@lenoxhill.org | bio

Sarina Appelgren, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0439 | sappelgren@lenoxhill.org | bio

Chelsea Attride, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0439 | cattride@lenoxhill.org

Natalie Burchert, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0442 | nburchert@lenoxhill.org

Samantha Chau, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0420 schau@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lydia Colondres, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0440 | lcolondres@lenoxhill.org | bio

Paramita Das, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0438 pdas@lenoxhill.org | bio

Melina Dilone, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0440 | mdilone@lenoxhill.org

Serra Ercil, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0440 sercil@lenoxhill.org | bio

Cecilia Fisher, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0428 | cfisher@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jacqueline Fernandez, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0428 | jfernandez@lenoxhill.org

Evette Geigel, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0442 | egeigel@lenoxhill.org | bio

Cecilia Hernandez, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0439 | chernandez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Barbara Hipkins, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0442 | bhipkins@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jennifer LaBella, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0416 jlabella@lenoxhill.org | bio

Shirley Lewis, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0416 | slewis@lenoxhill.org | bio

Charles Penon, Lead Teacher | 212-218-0416 | cpenon@lenoxhill.org | bio

Alyssa RosadoAssistant Teacher | 212-218-0428 arosado@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lashaunda Sharrock, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0420 | lsharrock@lenoxhill.org | bio

Karen Teague, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0412 | kteague@lenoxhill.org | bio

Nahiya Waiters, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0442 | nwaiters@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Young, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0412 | myoung@lenoxhill.org | bio


Fitness and Aquatics

Rafael Gonzalez, Fitness & Aquatics Coordinator | 212-218-0498 rgonzalez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Brianna Negron, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | bnegron@lenoxhill.org

Joshua Valette, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | jvalette@lenoxhill.org

Osvaldo Velazquez, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 ovelazquez@lenoxhill.org | bio


Food Services

Tim Mercado, Executive Chef | 212-218-0453 | tmercado@lenoxhill.org

Michael Mangieri, Sous Chef | 212-218-0475 | mmangieri@lenoxhill.org | bio

Francisca Diaz, Cook | 212-218-0494 | fdiaz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Maria Gonzalez, Assistant Cook | 212-218-0494 | mgonzalez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Annie Melo-Abreu, Cook | 212-218-0494 | ameloabreu@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jermaine Miller, Cook/Catering Coordinator  | 212-218-0494 | jmiller@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jamie Nieves, Food Service Worker | 212-218-0494 | jnieves@lenoxhill.org | bio

Vincenta Nunez, Cook | 212-218-0494 | vnunez@lenoxhill.org | bio

Olga Ortega, Cook | 212-218-0494 | oortega@lenoxhill.org | bio

Janet Sanchez, Cook | 212-218-0494 | hsanchez@lenoxhill.org | bio


Health and Wellness

Leah Gable, Teaching Kitchen Administration Manager | 212-218-0481 | lgable@lenoxhill.org | bio

Evelyn Garcia, Teaching Kitchen Chef | 212-218-0546 | egarcia@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lynn Loflin, Teaching Kitchen Executive Chef | 212-218-0493 lloflin@lenoxhill.org | bio

Hannah Roucher, Avodah Corps Member/Community Partnerships and Wellness Fellow | 212-218-0328 | hroucher@lenoxhill.org

Jamie Shoneman, Art Therapy Manager | 212-218-0526 | jshoneman@lenoxhill.org | bio


Homelessness and Housing


Casa Mutua

Rachel Bender, Director of Casa Mutua | 212-218-0306 | rbender@lenoxhill.org | bio

Seda Ayata, Clinical Coordinator | 212-218-0309 | sayata@lenoxhill.org

Crystal Lillo, Clinical Coordinator | 212-218-0309 | clillo@lenoxhill.org | bio

Danny Zorrilla, Supportive Housing Manager | 212-218-0305 | dzorrilla@lenoxhill.org | bio


Women’s Mental Health Shelter at the Park Avenue Armory

Melissa Flanagan, Director | 212-218-0522 | mflanagan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jarnely Serrano-Cruz, Director of Operations | 212-218-0524 | jserranocruz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Tania Cortes, Director of Social Services | 212-218-0519 | tcortes@lenoxhill.org | bio

Shannon Barrows, Supervising Social Worker  | 212-218-0514 | sbarrows@lenoxhill.org | bio

Alyssa Boyle, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | aboyle@lenoxhill.org | bio

Laury Dyke, Social Work Generalist | 212-218-0517 | ldyke@lenoxhill.org | bio

Adriane Green, Peer Advocate | 212-218-0500 | agreen@lenoxhill.org

Steve Henderson, Housing Specialist | 212-218-0511 | shenderson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jasmin Jones, Social Service Worker  | 212-218-0500 | jjones@lenoxhill.org | bio

Francesca Joseph, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | fjoseph@lenoxhill.org | bio

Annette Lyons, Housing Specialist | 212-218-0512 | alyons@lenoxhill.org | bio

Valerie Okocha, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | vokocha@lenoxhill.org

Deborah Pichardo, Case Manager | 212-218-0500 | dpichardo@lenoxhill.org | bio

Gina Reitmeier, Social Service Manager | 212-218-0521 | greitmeier@lenoxhill.org | bio

Stephanie Schroeder, Peer Advocate | 212-218-0500 | sschroeder@lenoxhill.org | bio

Shaneefah Shaheed, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | sshaheed@lenoxhill.org

Carita So, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | cso@lenoxhill.org

Loretta Williams, Social Service Worker | 212-218-0500 | lwilliams@lenoxhill.org | bio


Legal Advocacy

Elizabeth Grossman, Legal Advocacy Director  | 212-218-0422 | egrossman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Larisa Bowman, Deputy Director, Housing Unit | 212-218-0437 | lbowman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Shari Mandel, Deputy Director, Housing Unit | 212-218-0486 | smandel@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Sismondo, Deputy Director, Housing Unit
212-218-0425 | lsismondo@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lannette Alvarez, Housing Advocate | 212-218-0333 | lalvarez@lenoxhill.org

Andrew Ashbrook, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0538 | aashbrook@lenoxhill.org

Alexandra Brandes, Supervising Attorney, Health Care Access Project  
212-218-0450 | abrandes@lenoxhill.org l bio

Camillia R. Brown, Law Graduate | 212-218-0334 | cbrown@lenoxhill.org

Yoonmee Cho, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0495 | ycho@lenoxhill.org | bio

Katherine Dunayevich, Intake and Administrative Advocate | 212-218-0325 | kdunayevich@lenoxhill.org | bio

Damaris Rodriguez, SNAP Advocate | 212-218-0431 | ddelgado@lenoxhill.org | bio

Danielle Grant, Supervising Housing Attorney | 212-218-0426 dgrant@lenoxhill.org | bio

Ilene Goodman, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0479 | igoodman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Peter Gray, Housing and Benefits Advocate | 212-218-0435 | pgray@lenoxhill.org | bio

Aitan Groener, Avodah Corps Member/Economic Security and Health Care Fellow | 212-218-0449 | agroener@lenoxhill.org

Christopher Helwig, Housing Attorney/Equal Justice Works Fellow, Sponsored by Morgan Stanley and Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett LLP | 212-218-0456 | chelwig@lenoxhill.org | bio

Alison Yoder Kelley, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0539 akelley@lenoxhill.org | bio

Erin McMullan, Housing Attorney | 212-218-0543 | emcmullan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Emily Musson, Borchard Fellow in Law & Aging | 212-218-0335 | emusson@lenoxhill.org 

Taylor Poe, Law Graduate, Admission Pending | 212-218-0540 | tpoe@lenoxhill.org

Katherine Purrington, Equal Justice Works Fellow, Sponsored by Pfizer, Inc. | 212-218-0336 | kpurrington@lenoxhill.org

Yelimar Quinones, East Harlem Mental Health Initiative Manager/Housing Manager
212-218-0402 yquinones@lenoxhill.org | bio

Helen Ruan, Legal Advocate | 212-218-0424 | hruan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Josselyn Tufino, Administration Manager | 212-218-0429 | jtufino@lenoxhill.org | bio

Veronica Mozzo Wirr, Health Care Advocate | 212-218-0403 | vmozzo@lenoxhill.org | bio


Older Adult Services

 

CARE Program

Elizabeth Hartowicz, Director | 212-218-0447 | ehartowicz@lenoxhill.org | bio

Peter Rosenthal, Program Assistant | 212-218-5022 | prosenthal@lenoxhill.org | bio


Geriatric Care Management

Marissa Block, Director | 212-218-0446 mblock@lenoxhill.org | bio

Nellya Akilova, Supervising Social Worker | 212-218-0457 | nakilova@lenoxhill.org | bio

Lauren Beyer, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0415 | lbeyer@lenoxhill.org | bio

Dara Cerv, Intake Coordinator | 212-218-0460 | dcerv@lenoxhill.org | bio

Winnie Chan, Senior Supervising Social Worker | 212-218-0445 | wchan@lenoxhill.org | bio

Kimberly Corcino, Community Health Worker | 212-218-0412 | kcorcino@lenoxhill.org | bio

Deb Fader, Social Work Supervisor | 212-218-0466 | dfader@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jill Fresco, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0461 jfresco@lenoxhill.org | bio

Celia Galloway, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0459 | cgalloway@lenoxhill.org | bio

James Goldman, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0462 | jgoldman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Phillip Goldman, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0465 | pgoldman@lenoxhill.org | bio

George Hurtado, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0455 | ghurtado@lenoxhill.org | bio

Noemie Lemasson, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0490 | nlemasson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jasmine McFarlane, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0463 | jmcfarlane@lenoxhill.org | bio

Tiffany Scott-House, Geriatric Care Manager | 212-218-0458 | tscotthouse@lenoxhill.org | bio

Mikayla Wilson, Community Health Work Manager | 212-218-0436 | mwilson@lenoxhill.org | bio

Adriana Valencia, Supervising Social Worker | 212-218-0499 | avalencia@lenoxhill.org | bio
 

Senior Center at Saint Peter’s Church

Vineeta Chopra, Director | 212-218-0300 | vchopra@lenoxhill.org | bio

Arlene Rodriguez-Ruiz, Assistant Director | 212-744-0300 | arodriguezruiz@lenoxhill.org | bio


Center @ Lenox Hill Neighborhood House

Jessica Balboni, Director | 212-218-0316 | jbalboni@lenoxhill.org | bio

Kristina Bustos, Arts & Wellness Coordinator | 212-218-0314 kbustos@lenoxhill.org | bio

Arjanita Elezaj, Assistant Director of Administration | 212-218-0448
aelezaj@lenoxhill.org | bio

Audrey Faison, Generalist | 212-218-0319 | afaison@lenoxhill.org | bio

Rose Ginsberg, Assistant Director of Arts and Wellness | 212-218-0315 | rginsberg@lenoxhill.org

Susan Graves, Assistant Director of Social Services | 212-218-0318 | sgraves@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jocelyn Rodman, Generalist | 212218-0319 | jrodman@lenoxhill.org | bio

Patricia Tu, Assistant Director of Social Services | 212-218-0317 ptu@lenoxhill.org | bio


Visual and Performing Arts

Natalie Cloarec, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | ncloarec@lenoxhill.org

Kerri Evans, Drama Teacher | 212-218-0414 | kevans@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jenard Hopkins, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | jhopkins@lenoxhill.org | bio

Maayan Kline-Salamon, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | mklinesalamon@lenoxhill.org 

Alexandra Koutsomitis, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | akoutsomitis@lenoxhill.org | bio

Jessica Leylavergne, Music Teacher | 212-218-0414 | jleylavergne@lenoxhill.org | bio

Rosa Palmeri, Visual Arts Teacher | 212-218-0414 | rpalmeri@lenoxhill.org  | bio

Klodiana Shehu, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | kshehu@lenoxhill.org | bio

Charlton Roussell, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0414 | croussell@lenoxhill.org | bio