Staff


Accounting

Clara Dordulaw, Chief Accounting Officer|   212-218-0472   |   cdordulaw@lenoxhill.org

Gerwin Eje, Deputy Controller    |   212-218-0471    |   geje@lenoxhill.org

Klodiana Lubonja, Program Accountant    |   212-218-0469    |   klubonja@lenoxhill.org

Bella Radchenko, Program Accountant    |   212-218-0468    |   bradchenko@lenoxhill.org

Gennadiy Vaynblat, Program Accountant    |   212-218-0467    |   gvaynblat@lenoxhill.org

Yin Ying, Accounts Payable Accountant    |   212-218-0470    |   yying@lenoxhill.org


Administration

Warren B. Scharf, Executive Director
 212-218-0484    |   wscharf@lenoxhill.org

Mark Andermanis, Chief Operating Officer
 212-218-0405    |   mandermanis@lenoxhill.org

Carolyn Silver, Chief Program Officer
212-218-0482   |   csilver@lenoxhill.org

Laura Bligh, Director of Performance Management and Evaluation 
212-218-0480 |  lbligh@lenoxhill.org

Anthony Snowden, Volunteer Director   |   212-218-0487   |   asnowden@lenoxhill.org

Lauren Bernstein, Administration Manager   |   212-218-0413   |   lbernstein@lenoxhill.org

Eve Mersfelder, External Affairs and Administration Manager
212-218-0475    |   emersfelder@lenoxhill.org

Bradley Matthys Moore, Research and Partnerships Manager   
212-218-0444   |   bmoore@lenoxhill.org

Saundra Tramontano, Volunteer   |    212-218-0489   |   stramontano@lenoxhill.org


Development

David French, Director of Foundation Relations   |   212-218-0478   |   dfrench@lenoxhill.org

Virginia Pitman, Director of Special Events   |   212-218-0474   |   vpitman@lenoxhill.org

Nora Tarr, Director of Communications and Donor Engagement
212-218-0479   |   ntarr@lenoxhill.org

Lily Miller, Development & Communications Coordinator
212-218-0541   |   lmiller@lenoxhill.org


Facilities

Hubert Balcewicz, Property Manager   |  212-218-0443   |  hbalcewicz@lenoxhill.org

Marek Antoniuk, Assistant Property Manager   |  212-218-0497   |  mantoniuk@lenoxhill.org

Ramon Berrios, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  rberrios@lenoxhill.org

Kevin Bond, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  kbond@lenoxhill.org

Ronald Burgess, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  rburgess@lenoxhill.org

Juan de los Santos, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  rdelossantos@lenoxhill.org

Linsford Dominguez, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  ldominguez@lenoxhill.org

Yair Herrera, Porter  |  212-218-0405|  yherrera@lenoxhill.org

Lonnie Kimbrough, Porter   |  212-212-0405   |  lkimbrough@lenoxhill.org

Leroy Lockwood, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  llockwood@lenoxhill.org

Karl Robateau, Porter   |  212-218-0405   |  krobateau@lenoxhill.org


Human Resources

Jameka Knott, Human Resources Manager   |  212-218-0483   |  jknott@lenoxhill.org


Information Technology

Chris Gerolimatos, Desktop Support Manager
212-218-0433   |  cgerolimatos@lenoxhill.org


Member and Visitor Services

Marianne Benn, Receptionist   |  212-218-0400   |  mbenn@lenoxhill.org

Alexis Navedo, Receptionist  |  212-218-0400  |  anavedo@lenoxhill.org

Betty Jo Tramontano, Receptionist   |  212-218-0400   |  btramontano@lenoxhill.org


Adult Education

Justin Gerald, Adult Education Program Manager   |  212-218-0473   |  jgerald@lenoxhill.org

Sara Woodson, Adult Education Coordinator   |  212-218-0491   |  swoodson@lenoxhill.org


Early Childhood Center

Marian Detelj, Early Childhood Center Director   |  212-218-0418   |  mdetelj@lenoxhill.org

Janette Newman, Education Director    |  212-218-0419   |  jnewman@lenoxhill.org

Batya Novick, Director of Family Services   |  212-218-0421   |  bnovick@lenoxhill.org

Wilmary Jimenez, Registrar |  212-218-0406   |  wjimenez@lenoxhill.org

Judy Sanchez, Science and Math Coordinator
12-218-0412 | jsanchez@lenoxhill.org

Sarina Appelgren, Lead Teacher  |  212-218-0439  |  sappelgren@lenoxhill.org

Chelsea Cheatham, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0438   |  ccheatham@lenoxhill.org

Serra Ercil, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0428   |  sercil@lenoxhill.org

Cecilia Fisher, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0440   |  cfisher@lenoxhill.org

Evette Geigel, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0439   |  egeigel@lenoxhill.org

Thuy-vy Huynh, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0439   |  thuynh@lenoxhill.org

Rosa Lorenzo, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0420   |  rlorenzo@lenoxhill.org

Charles Penon, Lead Teacher   |  212-218-0416   |  cpenon@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Acosta, Assistant Teacher | 212-218-0400 | macosta@lenoxhill.org

Samantha Chau, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0416   |  schau@lenoxhill.org

Michelle Ching, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0439   |  mching@lenoxhill.org

Lydia Colondres, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0438   |  lcolondres@lenoxhill.org

Paramita Das, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0428   |  pdas@lenoxhill.org

Alexander Genty-WaksbergAssistant Teacher |  212-218-0400
agenty-waksberg@lenoxhill.org

Cecilia Hernandez, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0439   |  chernandez@lenoxhill.org

Barbara Hipkins, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0416   |  bhipkins@lenoxhill.org

Effie Kline-SalamonAssistant Teacher | 212-218-0400  
ekline-salamon@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer LaBella, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0412   |  jlabella@lenoxhill.org

Shirley Lewis, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0428   |  slewis@lenoxhill.org

Tanya Owens, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0420   |  towens@lenoxhill.org

Katherine Pagan, Assistant Teacher  |  212-218-0438  |  kpagan@lenoxhill.org

Lashaunda Sharrock, Assistant Teacher   | 212-218-0440   |  lsharrock@lenoxhill.org

Karen Teague, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0412   |  kteague@lenoxhill.org

Maggie Young, Assistant Teacher   |  212-218-0420   |  myoung@lenoxhill.org

Suleima Nivar, Substitute Teacher   |  212-218-0428 |  snivar@lenoxhill.org

Anna D'Avanzo, Social Worker / Transition Specialist | 212-218-0410 | adavanzo@lenoxhill.org

Nicole JablonSocial Worker / Special Needs Specialist 
212-218-0411   |  njablon@lenoxhill.org


Fitness and Aquatics

Devon Abbott, Fitness Instructor   |  212-218-0498   |  dabbott@lenoxhill.org

Jay Paul, Lifeguard | 212-218-0501 | jpaul@lenoxhill.org

Luisa Quiroz, Lifeguard   |  212-218-0501   |  lquiroz@lenoxhill.org

Joshua Valette, Lifeguard   |  212-218-0501   |  jvalette@lenoxhill.org

Osvaldo Velazquez, Lifeguard   |  212-218-0501   |  ovelazquez@lenoxhill.org


Food Services

Robert Dziekonski, Executive Chef   |  212-218-0496   |  rdziekonski@lenoxhill.org

Lynn Loflin, Teaching Kitchen Chef   |  212-218-0493   |  lloflin@lenoxhill.org

Stephen Kanhai, Sous Chef  |  212-218-0453  |  skanhai@lenoxhill.org

Jermaine Miller, Cook/Catering Coordinator   |  212-218-0494 |  jmiller@lenoxhill.org

Annie Concepcion, Cook   |  212-218-0321   |  aconcepcion@lenoxhill.org

Vincenta Nunez, Cook   |  212-218-0321   |  vnunez@lenoxhill.org

Olga Ortega, Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  oortega@lenoxhill.org

Jenay Paulling, Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  jpaulling@lenoxhill.org

Janet Sanchez, Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  jsanchez@lenoxhill.org

Francisca Diaz, Assistant Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  fdiaz@lenoxhill.org

Eileen ForanAssistant Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  eforan@lenoxhill.org

Maria Gonzalez, Assistant Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  mgonzalez@lenoxhill.org

Omar Kenner, Assistant Cook   |  212-218-0494   |  okenner@lenoxhill.org

Jamie Nieves, Food Service Worker |  212-218-0494  |  jnieves@lenoxhill.org


Health and Wellness

Ivi Arzola, Community Health Worker Coordinator |  212-218-0436  |  iarzola@lenoxhill.org

Jannina Londono, Community Health Worker Coordinator 
212-218-0543   |  jlondono@lenoxhill.org


Homelessness and Housing


Casa Mutua

Elizabeth Tacina, Director   |  212-218-0307   |  etacina@lenoxhill.org

Danny Zorrilla, Supportive Housing Manager   |  212-218-0305  |  dzorrilla@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer Bartlett, Supportive Housing Coordinator  |  212-218-0309  |   jbartlett@lenoxhill.org

Rachel Bender, Supportive Housing Coordinator  |  212-218-0306   |  rbender@lenoxhill.org


Women’s Mental Health Shelter at the Park Avenue Armory

Alyssa Sanchez, Director   |  212-218-0514   |  asanchez@lenoxhill.org

Kenneth Cooper, Director of Social Services   |  212-218-0522   |  kcooper@lenoxhill.org

Annie Hanford, Director of Housing and Placement
212-218-0515   |  ahanford@lenoxhill.org

Jarnely Serrano-Cruz, Director of Operations   |  212-218-0524 |  jserranocruz@lenoxhill.org

Alicia Bloomer, Social Work Generalist   |  212-218-0517   |  abloomer@lenoxhill.org

Tania Cortes, Social Work Generalist   |  212-218-0519   |  tcortes@lenoxhill.org

Veraluz De Leon, Social Work Generalist   |  212-218-0532  |  vdeleon@lenoxhill.org

Steve Henderson, Housing Specialist   |  212-218-0511   |  shenderson@lenoxhill.org

Annette Lyons, Housing Specialist   |  212-218-0512   |  alyons@lenoxhill.org

Gina Reitmeier, Social Service Manager   |  212-218-0510   |  greitmeier@lenoxhill.org

Rachel Webb, Case Manager / Administrative Assistant
212-218-0530   |  rwebb@lenoxhill.org

Deborah Pichardo, Case Manager   |  212-218-0500   |  dpichardo@lenoxhill.org

Janet Ramos, Case Manager   |  212-218-0520   |  jramos@lenoxhill.org

Margaret Burke, Social Services Worker  |  212-218-0500 |  mburke@lenoxhill.org

Tony Guest, Social Services Worker   |   212-218-0500   |   tguest@lenoxhill.org

Mabel Masonado, Social Service Worker   |  212-218-0500   |  mmasonado@lenoxhill.org

Stephanie Robinson, Social Service Worker   |  212-218-0500   |  srobinson@lenoxhill.org

Loretta Williams, Social Service Worker   |  212-218-0500   |  lwilliams@lenoxhill.org


Legal Advocacy

Mia Kandel, Deputy Chief Program Officer  |   212-218-0423  |  mkandel@lenoxhill.org

Lauren Sismondo, Deputy Director, Housing Unit  |  212-218-0425 |   lsismondo@lenoxhill.org

Larisa BowmanDeputy Director, Housing Unit   |   212-218-0437 |   lbowman@lenoxhill.org 

Shari Mandel, Deputy Director, Housing Unit   |   212-218-0486|   smandel@lenoxhill.org

Stephanie Costa, Law Graduate/Poverty Justice Solutions Fellow  |  212-218-0540  |  scosta@lenoxhill.org

Elizabeth ReardonLaw Graduate/Poverty Justice Solutions Fellow  |  212-218-0535|  ereardon@lenoxhill.org 

Arthur Burkle, Attorney   |  212-218-0430   |  aburkle@lenoxhill.org

Yoonmee Cho, Housing Attorney  |  212-218-0495 |  ycho@lenoxhill.org

Danielle Grant, Attorney   |  212-218-0426   |  dgrant@lenoxhill.org

Martha Kellogg, Attorney   |  212-218-0538   |  mkellogg@lenoxhill.org

Alison Yoder Kelley, Attorney   |  212-218-0539   |  akelley@lenoxhill.org

Alexandra Brandes, Health Care Law Fellow  |  212-218-0450 |  abrandes@lenoxhill.org

Damaris Delgado, SNAP Advocate   |  212-218-0431   |  ddelgado@lenoxhill.org

Peter Gray, Housing and Benefits Advocate   |  212-218-0435 |  pgray@lenoxhill.org

Yelimar Quinones, Housing and Benefits Advocate |  212-218-0402   |  yquinones@lenoxhill.org

Helen Ruan, Legal Advocate   |  212-218-0424   |  hruan@lenoxhill.org

Joy Sun, Legal Advocate  |   212-218-0537|   jsun@lenoxhill.org

Veronica Mozzo, Health Insurance Enroller   |  212-218-0403   |  vmozzo@lenoxhill.org

Josselyn Tufino, Program Administrative Coordinator  |  212-218-0429   |  jtufino@lenoxhill.org


Older Adult Services


CARE Program

Elizabeth Hartowicz, Director   |   212-218-0447 |  ehartowicz@lenoxhill.org

Peter Rosenthal, Program Assistant  |   212-218-0319  |  prosenthal@lenoxhill.org


Geriatric Care Management

Marissa Block, Director   |  212-218-0446   |  mblock@lenoxhill.org

Winnie Chan, Supervising Social Worker   |  212-218-0445   |  wchan@lenoxhill.org

Deborah Gross, Supervising Social Worker   |  212-218-0499   |  dgross@lenoxhill.org

Lauren Beyer, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0415  |  lbeyer@lenoxhill.org

Jill Fresco, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0461   |  jfresco@lenoxhill.org

Celia Galloway, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0459   |  cgalloway@lenoxhill.org

George Hurtado, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0455   |  ghurtado@lenoxhill.org

Noemie Lemasson, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0490   |  nlemasson@lenoxhill.org

Jasmine McFarlane, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0463   |  jmcfarlane@lenoxhill.org

Tiffany Scott-House, Geriatric Care Manager   |  212-218-0458   |  tscotthouse@lenoxhill.org

Jennifer Sandoval, Geriatric Care Coordinator   |  212-218-0460 |  jsandoval@lenoxhill.org

Deb Fader, Social Work Supervisor   |  212-218-0466   |  dfader@lenoxhill.org

Tanea Pugh, Intake Manager  |  212-218-0457  |  tpugh@lenoxhill.org

 

Senior Center at Saint Peter’s Church

Vineeta Chopra, Director   |  212-218-0300   |  vchopra@lenoxhill.org

Nancy Pearl, Assistant Director   |  212-218-0301   |  npearl@lenoxhill.org

Hector Alvarez, Maintenance   |  212-308-1959   |  halvarez@lenoxhill.org



Center @ Lenox Hill Neighborhood House

Jessica Balboni, Director   |  212-218-0316   |  jbalboni@lenoxhill.org

Arjanita Elezaj, Assistant Director of Administration  |  212-218-0448|
aelezaj@lenoxhill.org

Arlene Rodriguez-Ruiz, Senior Center Generalist|  212-744-5905   |  arodriguezruiz@lenoxhill.org

Rebecca SullivanAssistant Director of Arts & Wellness|  212-218-0315  |  
rsullivan@lenoxhill.org

Laura DiPaolaAssistant Director of Social Services   |  212-218-0317   |  ldipaola@lenoxhill.org

Kristina Bustos, Arts & Wellness Coordinator|  212-218-0314  |  kbustos@lenoxhill.org

Audrey Faison, Generalist   |  212-744-5905   |  afaison@lenoxhill.org

Annie Concepcion, Cook   |  212-218-0321   |  aconcepcion@lenoxhill.org

Jermaine Miller, Cook   |  212-218-0321   |  jmiller@lenoxhill.org

Vincenta Nunez, Cook   |  212-218-0321   |  vnunez@lenoxhill.org



TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Guy Clare, Bus Driver   |  917-796-1231   |  gclare@lenoxhill.org

Terence Lewis, Bus Driver   |  917-796-6380   |  tlewis@lenoxhill.org

Ricardo Rodriguez, Bus Driver   |  917-796-6380   |  rrodriguez@lenoxhill.org
 


Visual and Performing Arts

Monique Ford,  Director | 212-218-0476   |  mford@lenoxhill.org

Madeline Cottingham, Photography Teacher   |  212-218-0414   |  mcottingham@lenoxhill.org

Alana Himber, Assistant Teacher|  212-218-0414   |  ahimber@lenoxhill.org

Jessica Leylavergne, Music Teacher  |  212-218-0414|  jleylavergne@lenoxhill.org

Patrick Robinson, Drama Teacher   |  212-218-0414   |  probinson@lenoxhill.org

Charlton Roussell, Assistant Teacher of Aquatics and Recreation
212-218-0414   |  croussell@lenoxhill.org

Diane Skerbec, Dance Teacher  |  212-218-0414 dskerbec@lenoxhill.org